Speak Celtic! A new website promoting Celtic languages

So, this is a project I have been working on for about 4 years now. Originally it started with just the Welsh language, called Caintneg Cymraeg (or Kentish Welsh), aiming to provide everything the internet had to offer on the Welsh language, from its history, to courses, to learning resources, and when the next meetup was for my old Kentish meetup in Rochester. Today, it has evolved into a place that I hope will one day offer all these links for ALL Celtic languages! It is called Speak Celtic! and I am hoping the site will be a valuable resource to anyone learning, teaching or using any of our beautiful Celtic Languages.

Currently, there are mini-sites for Welsh (Siarad!), Cornish (Kows!) and Irish (Labhair!). I have recently concentrated on building up the content for Siarad and Kows, but I have previously put a lot of work in for Labhair as well.

For each of these mini-sites, I have built dual interfaces for each site, so users can change their menus and layout for their respective language. For the main site I have made all 6 languages available. The main site and each of the currently available mini-sites have Facebook and Twitter pages also.

Of course, Iā€™m expecting there to be MANY mistakes with the languages Iā€™m still learning or I am unfamiliar with, but will hope to correct these over time as I continue to build the site.
I am also hoping to add more and more content as I am made aware of them - which is where you come in!

If there is anything that has helped you with your language learning (particulary with Welsh, Cornish or Manx - my next mini-site project) that you feel could help others, let me know about them - either through this thread or by using the Contact Us pages on the website.