Cariad @ Iaith - Nant Gwrtheyrn

The new 2014 series of Cariad @ Iaith will be filmed at the Welsh language centre Nant Gwrtheyrn, Llithfaen, Gwynedd, you’ll find more info here -

http://www.s4c.co.uk/cariadatiaith/e_index.shtml

There will be a Cariad @ Iaith party in the Nant on the 11 of June, if you are interested in attending please contact Nant Gwrtheyrn to book a place!

Thanks for letting us all know. I would certainly have missed this without the prompt. I’ve enjoyed Hwb, so I think I’ll enjoy this.

Here is the list of participating celebs -

https://www.s4c.co.uk/cariadatiaith/c_index.shtml

Diolch Catrin. Pretty eclectic group. I’m sure that my wife told me that Sam Evans was speaking Welsh on Big Brother, although you don’t have to be a complete beginner for Cariad@Iaith do you? Also, am I the only one who thinks that John Owen-Jones looks a bit like Edward Norton?

Neville Southall talking about the prospect of a TeamGB football squad at the London Olympics: “What flag are they going to put up if they win it? The Union Jack? It’s not my flag. My flag’s a dragon.”

Remember, if you’re in the Pen Llyn area next Wednesday evening the 11th, there will be a Cariad@Iaith party in Nant Gwrtheyrn. If you are interested in attending please contact Nant Gwrtheyrn today to book a place! Tickets are free!

The Cariad@Iaith teepees are in the process of being erected this morning!

There is a double -page feature in the latest edition of ‘Lingo Newydd’ Can’t wait to see how Nev Southall gets on

Just received a phone call from Nant Gwrtheyrn confirming our places for the Cariad@iaith party on Wednesday night and to confirm also that they are now full!

Will come back with a report of how it went on Thursday! :slight_smile:

You can check out all the Cariad@Iaith gossip on Nant Gwrtheyrn’s Twitter feed - (@NantGwrtheyrn1) https://twitter.com/NantGwrtheyrn1

Very Long shot, but is anyone from Oxfordshire, or even near Oxfordshire(!) going to the party?